top of page

West Huron Youth Club Officers 

Board Of Directors

PRESIDENT - Rich Schiltz
​VICE PRESIDENT - Ryan Spaulding
SECRETARY - Gary Toll 
TREASURER -  Linda Steinen

June Copper
Ted Grys
Rick Gundlach
Travis Heuser
Leo Kromer
Alex Michel (Executive Committee)
Mike Oglesbee
Sheryl Puder
Dan Soisson

Mike Wheeler (Erie MetroParks Liasion)

Officers of the Club are Board Members as well as Executive Community Members.

bottom of page